- All products contain egg and milk products.
- Please note we are NOT a gluten-free facility. While our gluten free flavors are made with gluten free ingredients, they are prepared in the same workspace as our regular doughnuts.
- Our facilities are also NOT nut-free. As above, all doughnuts are made in the same workspace, so those with severe nut allergies should be aware of potential cross contamination.
- Some of our doughnuts contain almond flour and/or almond extract. If you have an almond or nut allergy, please be sure to ask your friendly doughnut server which flavors you should avoid!