- All flavors (other than those noted as vegan) contain eggs and milk products.
- Please note we are NOT a gluten-free/vegan facility. While our gluten free/vegan flavors are made with gluten free/vegan ingredients, they are prepared in the same workspace and fryers as our regular doughnuts.
- Our facilities are also NOT nut-free, and our doughnuts often contain almond flour, almond milk and/or almond extract. As above, all doughnuts are made in the same workspace and fryers, so those with severe nut allergies should be aware of potential cross contamination and should ask their friendly doughnut server which flavors should be avoided!
- Some of flavors contain trace amounts of soy.